Sunday , 25 June 2017

Aar Koto Dur (2017) By Shahrid Belal & Farabee Full Mp3 Album Download *Exclusive*


:::::…… Basic Info ……:::::

 Album: Aar Koto Dur (2017)
Singers: Shahrid Belal & Farabee
Tune & Music: Rezwan Sheikh
Banner: RS Media
Formate: Mp3
Encode Quality: OST
Original Tracks: 05
Bitrate: 128Kbps

..::Track List With Download Link::..

 01.Shufiyana Dil By Shahrid Belal.mp3
02.Evabe Ke Bhabe By Shahrid Belal.mp3
03.Ekbaro Ki By Shahrid Belal & Farabee.mp3
04.Brishty By Shahrid Belal.mp3
05.Ar Koto Dur By Shahrid Belal.mp3

Download This Mp3 Album Zip File 18 MB

9Xupload  BDupload  Indishare

About BDmusicBoss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *