Monday , 24 October 2016
Latest Update

Ishq Junoon (2016) Hindi Mp3 Full Album Songs Download

:::::…… Basic Info ……:::::

 CategoryBollywood Albums
Music DirectorVardan Singh, Anjjan Bhattacharya
Release Date 07 Oct 2016
Total Tracks 2 Tracks
UploadIng By
Length 9 min 16 sec

..::Track List With Download Link::..

 01. Kabhi Yun Bhi – Vardan Singh 04:17
02. Sirf Tu – Anjjan Bhattacharya

Download This Mp3 Album Zip File 08 MB

9Xupload Download Link
BDupload Download Link
Indishare Download Link

Exclusive On BDmusicBoss.Com Team

About BDmusicBoss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *