Friday , 28 October 2016

Zulfiqar (2016) Bengali Movie Full Mp3 Album Download *iTunes Rip*


:::::…… Basic Info ……:::::

 Album : Zulfiqar (2016)
Singer : Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal, Anupam Roy, Nachiketa
Music : Anupam Roy
Lyrics : Anupam Roy
Label : Shree Venkatesh Films
Track: 06
Bit Rate: 128Kbps

..::Track List With Download Link::..

01. Aami Aajkal Bhalo Aachi By Anupam Roy

02. Ek Purono Masjide By Nachiketa

03. Ghawrbaari By Anupam Roy

04. Katakuti Khela By Shaan & Shreya Ghoshal

05. Qatl E Zulfiqar By Timir Biswas

06. Katakuti Khela (Acoustic Version) By Anupam Roy

Download This Mp3 Album Zip File 27 MB

9Xupload Download Link
BDupload Download Link
Indishare Download Link

Exclusive On BDmusicBoss.Com Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *